2019 Mesa Baseball Fall Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
Arizona Christian University
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Arizona Christian University
12:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Benedictine University
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Benedictine University
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Benedictine University
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Park University
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Park University
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Arizona Christian University
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Grand Canyon Club
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Benedictine University
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Phoenix College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Phoenix College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Thompson River
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Glendale Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Glendale Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
2:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Yavapai College *
10:00 AM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Yavapai College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ *
12:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 04
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Paradise Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Dawson Community College
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Grand Canyon Club
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Western Nebraska Community College
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Madison College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Scottsdale Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Arizona Western College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Arizona Western College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Central Arizona College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Central Arizona College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Arizona Christian University
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Cochise College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Cochise College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Grand Canyon Club
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Paradise Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Scottsdale Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
South Mountain Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
South Mountain Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Phoenix College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Phoenix College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Glendale Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Glendale Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
REGION I - DII Semi-Final (April 30, May 1-2) %
TBA
H
May
Thu May 07
vs
REGION I - DII Championship (May 7,8,9) %
TBA
H
Sat May 23
vs
NJCAA DII WORLD SERIES (May 23-30) %
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop