2020 Mesa Thunderbirds Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 16-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .338
On Base % .431
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
January
February
Tue Feb 11
vs
Grand Canyon Club
Postponed
H
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Grand Canyon Club
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Western Nebraska Community College
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Madison College
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Arizona Western College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Arizona Western College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Central Arizona College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Central Arizona College *
Cancelled
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Arizona Christian University
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Cochise College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Cochise College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Grand Canyon Club
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 03
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Paradise Valley Community College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
at
South Mountain Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
South Mountain Community College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Phoenix College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Phoenix College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Glendale Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Glendale Community College *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
REGION I - DII Semi-Final (April 30, May 1-2) %
Cancelled
H
May
Thu May 07
vs
REGION I - DII Championship (May 7,8,9) %
Cancelled
H
Sat May 23
vs
NJCAA DII WORLD SERIES (May 23-30) %
@ Enid, OK
Cancelled
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop